57 Days…

Happy Saturday everyone! Thank you to everyone that has donated, sent words of encouragement, and checked out the blog and twitter, I appreciate the support!

Currently in the middle of finals, so this post is short and sweet: 57 days left until I hop on the plane for South Africa! Here are some pictures of what I hope to see:

          

Beautiful right?! I’ll be visiting schools and universities while in South Africa, but I hope to get the chance to explore the country and see some of these sights for myself.

If you could travel anywhere, where would you go?

Sawubona!

Mercy

Leave a Reply

