We’re mobile!

Hey everyone! Happy Sunday and Happy Mother’s day to all you mothers out there!

I’m excited to let you all know that I can now post via Blackberry, gotta love technology!

I’m currently in a Panera in Hoboken ‘studying'(eating lunch) and people watching. A friend of mine that traveled all over Europe for 2.5 months recently let me in on a traveler’s secret: coffee shops and the like are great places to really get to know an area. People are relaxed, and the true community vibe can be seen. Hopefully there’ll be an opportunity to get the coffee shop experience at least once in South Africa.

Well, this paper won’t write itself (nor this sandwich eat itself), so I gotta go!

Have you visited a coffee shop recently? Try it sometime, its quite fun!

Sawubona!

Mercy

One response to “We’re mobile!

  1. I always study at coffee shops. In fact, I am the most productive at coffee shops. Good luck with your papers.

Leave a Reply

